FROM CONCEPT TO COMPLETION

- SINCE 1982 -

Contact Us

OUR APPROACH

We keep our process simple.
From project start to completion, we confidently handle every detail and decision that has to be made in order to complete the project for our client. We accomplish this by staying committed, while providing quality craftsmanship that always delivers client satisfaction. In doing this, Carra Builders has proven to be a genuine success.

We have been building quality, innovative, state-of-the-art facilities for over 30 years and have completed over 500 projects throughout 35 states.

TRUSTED RELATIONSHIPS

Repeat business is a direct reflection of our unwavering commitment to quality. Quality in construction and in customer service

– Keith H. Bowman, President.

PORTFOLIO

TESTIMONIALS

default image

Carra has been a phenomenal partner for us. They have done a remodel and a relocation for us. Both projects came in on time and within budget. Keith and his team went above and beyond to ensure that our project was done right. They understand that time is money and worked extremely hard to meet every deadline. We highly recommend Carra Construction.

- Mr. Steve and Mrs. Jenny Beaudoin, BWW Owners, VA/WV. May 31, 2017

<< Prev
Next >>

OUR TEAM

Keith H. Bowman

Keith H. Bowman

President
Sheryl Bowman

Sheryl Bowman

Vice President

sbowman@carrabuilders.com

Jacob Bowman

Jacob Bowman

Business Development Director

carrabuilders@live.com

Jessica Fox

Jessica Fox

Office Manager / Head of Interior Design

jfox@carrabuilders.com

Eric Wall

Eric Wall

Senior Project Manager

ewall@carrabuilders.com

Nathan Lucas

Nathan Lucas

Project Managern

lucas@carrabuilders.com

Jason Moore

Jason Moore

Operations Manager

jmoore@carrabuilders.com

Ryan Keith Bowman

Ryan Keith Bowman

Assistant Project Specialist
Nick Mercuri

Nick Mercuri

Senior Project Superintendent

nmercuri@carrabuilders.com

Logan Curtis

Logan Curtis

Project Superintendent

lcurtis@carrabuilders.com

Penny Bowman

Penny Bowman

Graphic Designer
Devyn Bosenberg

Devyn Bosenberg

Receptionist
Tyler Souders

Tyler Souders

Project Superintendent

tsouders@carrabuilders.com

Michael Bailey

Michael Bailey

Project Superintendent

mbailey@carrabuilders.com

ACCREDITATIONS

CONTACT US

Visit Us: 335 Huls Drive, Clayton, Ohio 45315 | Find Us: on Google Maps

WRITE TO US

CALL US

+1-937-836-0251 | Toll Free: +1-866-552-2772

Keith H. Bowman

Ext. 207

Eric Wall

Ext. 203

Jacob Bowman

Ext. 210

Devyn Bosenberg

Ext. 201

Sheryl Bowman

Ext. 206

Nathan Lucas

Ext. 212

Jessica Fox

Ext. 202

For employment opportunities please send an email to: kbowman@carrabuilders.com

Copyright © 2008-2015 Carra Builders Co. All rights reserved.